Créama Buscaro: photography by Jeff Byrnes

Tucson: Point of Origin

Fire in the Sky

More snapshots from the long journey home. Home. A strange word for me as I’ve lived so many places, places that I never thought I’d see. I have a profound attachment to the ocean yet there are times when I am compelled to experience life and the lives that are completely disconnected from my usual comfort zone. These forays make it possible for me to not only appreciate the life I have and have lived but to also gain a deeper appreciation for the lives that others experience.

Santa's... Buffalo?

The Shadow of the Life of a Brave Soul

Classics

Luminance

Remains of the Day

This entry was published on January 18, 2011 at 8:47 am. It’s filed under Art Photography, Candid, Cityscape, Holiday, Landscape, Photography, Photojournalism, Street, Urban and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

What's on your mind?

